Firma K. Damsted
Perlestikkergade 13
4900 Nakskov
Tlf.: 5491 0000
Fax: 5491 0001
Email: damsted@damsted.dk  
Web: www.damsted.dk  
 

Kontakt:

Murermester og Aut. Kloakmester
Per Damsted

Tlf.: 5491 0005
Mobil: 4041 5555
Email: per@damsted.dk

Snedkermester og Bygningskonstruktør
John Damsted

Tlf.: 5491 0006
Mobil: 4035 7777
Email: john@damsted.dk

Kontorpersonale

Irene Jensen Christina Jørgensen
Tlf.: 5491 0003 Tlf.: 5491 0002
Email: irene@damsted.dk Email: christina@damsted.dk
   
Finn Ottosson Søren Erichsen
Tlf.: 5491 0000 Tlf.: 5491 0004
Email: finn@damsted.dk Email: se@damsted.dk




 
 
Forside
Om Damsted
Referencer
Snedker
Tømrer
Murer
Entreprenør
Kömmerling
Udlejning









 
 
| Firma K. Damsted | Perlestikkergade 13 | 4900 Nakskov | Tlf. 5491 0000 | Fax 5491 0001 |